Leadership Team: 2018

The following email addresses are for ASQ Section 1118 business purposes only and are not to be used for other business solicitation.


CHAIR: Doug Sadtler
Phone: (615) 364-0397
Email:  Chair@ASQ-MiddleTN.org

CHAIR-ELECT: Vacant
Phone: ()
Email:  Chair.Elect@ASQ-MiddleTN.org

TREASURER: CherylWaack
Phone:  (615) 351-3931
Email:  Treasurer@ASQ-MiddleTN.org

SECRETARY: Rita L. Miller
Phone: (615) 672-0525
Email:  Secretary@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
PROGRAMS: Danaille Woodfine
Phone: (615) 308-5706 
Email: Programs@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
AWARDS: Dave Mrozinski
Phone: (615) 473-8496
Email: Awards@ASQ-MiddleTN.org

VOICE OF THE CUSTOMER [VOC]: Donna Blackmon
Phone: (615) 715-5503
Email:  VOC@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
MEMBERSHIP: Jamie Supica
Phone: ()
Email:  Membership@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
EDUCATION: Mark Moehle
Phone: (615) 788-5047
Email:  Education@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
RE-CERTIFICATION: Vinson Dill
Phone:  (615) 516-3802
Address:  309 N. Walnut St. Springfield, TN 37172
Email:  Recertification@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
EMPLOYMENT PLACEMENT: Cris Clifton
Phone: (615) 419-3858
Email:  Employment.Placement@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
RESERVATIONS: Tracy Rhea-Fox
Phone: (615) 852-1847
Email:  Reservations@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
PUBLICITY CHAIR: Bruce Jones
Phone: (615) 336-3416
Email:  Publicity.Chair@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
HEALTH CARE: Shirelle Humphrey
Phone: (615) 497-9512
Email:  Health.Care@ASQ-MiddleTN.org
 
AUDIT COMMITTEE CHAIR: David Licon
Phone: (615) 218-7239
Email:  Audit.Committee@ASQ-MiddleTN.org

NOMINATIONS CHAIR: Steve Brazil
Phone: (615) 791-1923
Email:  Nominations@ASQ-MiddleTN.org

WEBMASTER: Michelle Henson
Phone: (615) 346-7917
Email:  Webmaster@ASQ-MiddleTN.org


Printer-friendly format