Slate of Officers/Chairs 2018

This is the slate of Officers/Chairs for 2018:

Chair:  Doug Sadtler
Chair-Elect:  open
Treasurer:  Cheryl Waack
Secretary:  Rita Miller
Programs:  Danaillie Woodfine
Reservations:  Tracy Rhea-Fox
Voice of the Customer [VOC]:  Donna Blackmon
Membership:  Jamie Supica
Publicity & Communications:  Bruce Jones
Education:  Mark Moehle
Nominations:  Steve Brazil
Re-certification:  Vinson Dill
Awards:  Dave Mrozinski
Healthcare:  Shirelle Humphrey
Employment:  Cris Clifton
Audit:  David Licon
Webmaster: Michelle Henson

If you would like to volunteer for any position next year, please contact the Nominations Chair at

Printer-friendly format